The 1 billion mission:

Teach 1 billion people how to design their environment so that people experience excitement in life 'again' (without losing their soul). Project 1 Billion is an ambitious endeavor to change the way we approach challenges!

Our mission

One billion sounds bold. Agreed.

„We cannot solve our problems with the same thinking we used when we created them.“ — Albert Einstein.

People are influenced by their environment at least as much as they themselves influence their environment. As a species, we are already confronted with challenges that require our maximum capabilities in order to be solved. Of course, there are also all the other challenges, that we cannot even know today. We therefore have to build on the fact that we will be able to solve them with our skills and ideas tomorrow.

We have a simple idea: take the situations in which we humans already demonstrably regularly face challenges that we know we need to grow to solve, where we natively show resilience and intuitively face the unknown in a positive way. We analyze the circumstances of these situations and adapt less attractive situations accordingly.

The most prominent representatives of such situations are games, sports and hobbies.

Welcome to Gamification.design - the Engagement Design School and HUB.

Roman Rackwitz I Founder of Gamification.design

Contact us

WE ARE WRITING A BOOK

For early access, early-bird benefits and above all as a signal that there is interest in such a book.

en_USEnglish

Die 1-Milliarden-Mission:

Bringen Sie einer Milliarde Menschen bei, wie sie ihr Umfeld so gestalten können, dass Menschen ‘wieder‘ Spannung im Leben erleben (ohne ihre Seele zu verlieren). Das Projekt 1 Milliarde ist ein ehrgeiziges Unterfangen, um die Art und Weise, wie wir Herausforderungen angehen, zu verändern!

Unsere Mission

Eine Milliarde klingt kühn. Zugegeben.

„We cannot solve our problems with the same thinking we used when we created them.“ — Albert Einstein.

Menschen werden mindestens ebenso von ihrem Umfeld beeinflusst, wie sie selbst ihr Umfeld beeinflussen. Wir sehen uns als Spezies bereits mit Herausforderungen konfrontiert, die unsere maximalen Fähigkeiten benötigen, um gelöst werden zu können. Natürlich kommen da noch all die Herausforderungen hinzu, die wir heute noch gar nicht kennen können. Daher müssen wir darauf bauen, dass wir mit unseren Fähigkeiten und Ideen von morgen diese lösen können.

Wir haben eine einfache Idee: Man nehme die Situationen, in denen wir Menschen uns bereits nachweislich regelmäßig Herausforderungen stellen, von denen wir wissen, dass wir an ihnen wachsen müssen, um sie lösen zu können, wo wir nativ Resilienz zeigen und intuitiv dem Unbekannten positiv entgegentreten. Man analysiert die Begebenheiten dieser Situationen und passt weniger attraktive Situationen entsprechend an.

Die prominentesten Vertreter solcher Situationen sind das Spiel, Sport und Hobby.

Willkommen bei Gamification.design – der Engagement-Design-Schule und HUB.

Roman Rackwitz I Gründer von Gamification.design

Kontakt

WIR SCHREIBEN EIN BUCH

Für frühzeitigen Zugriff, early-bird Benefits und vor allem als Signal dafür, dass ein Interesse für solch ein Buch besteht.

de_DEGerman